Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
Winter Break- No School for Students

Winter Break- No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day) to Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)
12/31/2018 (All day) to 01/04/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 01/07/2019 (All day)
01/07/2019 (All day)
 
2nd Semester Begins- Students Return to School

2nd Semester Begins- Students Return to School

Date & Time: Tue, 01/08/2019 (All day)
01/08/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Winter Pride Week

Winter Pride Week

Date & Time: Mon, 01/14/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/18/2019 (All day)
01/14/2019 (All day) to 01/18/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Student Event: Dodgeball

Student Event: Dodgeball

Date & Time: Wed, 01/16/2019 (All day)
01/16/2019 (All day)
 
College Planning Night for Juniors

College Planning Night for Juniors

Date & Time: Thu, 01/17/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
01/17/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Winter Pep Assembly

Winter Pep Assembly

Date & Time: Fri, 01/18/2019 (All day)
01/18/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
MLK Jr Day- No School for Students

MLK Jr Day- No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
01/21/2019 (All day)
 
Talent Show Tryouts

Talent Show Tryouts

Date & Time: Tue, 01/22/2019 (All day) to Wed, 01/23/2019 (All day)
01/22/2019 (All day) to 01/23/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Choir and Wind Ensemble Concert

Choir and Wind Ensemble Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 01/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
01/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
AP Parent Night

AP Parent Night

Date & Time: Wed, 01/23/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
01/23/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar