Back to top

Primary tabs

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
8th Grade Information Night for Incoming Freshmen & Parents

8th Grade Information Night for Incoming Freshmen & Parents

Date & Time: Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
03/04/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
School Musical

School Musical

Date & Time: Thu, 03/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
03/14/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
End of Quarter 3

End of Quarter 3

Date & Time: Fri, 03/15/2019 (All day)
03/15/2019 (All day)
 
School Musical

School Musical

Date & Time: Sat, 03/16/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
03/16/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Spring Dance

Spring Dance

Date & Time: Fri, 03/15/2019 (All day)
03/15/2019 (All day)
 
School Musical

School Musical

Date & Time: Fri, 03/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
03/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Spring Giving Drive

Spring Giving Drive

Date & Time: Mon, 03/18/2019 (All day) to Fri, 03/22/2019 (All day)
03/18/2019 (All day) to 03/22/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Restaurant Night: Competition between classes

Restaurant Night: Competition between classes

Date & Time: Tue, 03/19/2019 (All day)
03/19/2019 (All day)
 
Career & Tech Info Night

Career & Tech Info Night

Date & Time: Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
03/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Broomfield vs. Staff B-ball Game

Broomfield vs. Staff B-ball Game

Date & Time: Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
03/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Spring Pep Assembly

Spring Pep Assembly

Date & Time: Fri, 03/22/2019 (All day)
03/22/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Spring Break- No School for Students

Spring Break- No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 03/25/2019 (All day) to Fri, 03/29/2019 (All day)
03/25/2019 (All day) to 03/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar