Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
Band Concert

Band Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
12/05/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Choir Concert

Choir Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 12/10/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
12/10/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Legacy Tour for Prospective Families

Legacy Tour for Prospective Families

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am

<a href="https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf49_yOnschncwzinJccVL9W8vHo1A9... id="ow1241" __is_owner="true">Register here</a>

12/11/2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
 
Thescon Showcase

Thescon Showcase

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
12/11/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Orchestra Concert

Orchestra Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
12/12/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Cookies and Cram

Cookies and Cram

Date & Time: Mon, 12/16/2019 (All day)
12/16/2019 (All day)
 
 
Finals Periods 1-4 with a 12:30 Dismissal Time

Finals Periods 1-4 with a 12:30 Dismissal Time

Date & Time: Wed, 12/18/2019 (All day)
12/18/2019 (All day)
 
End Quarter 2/End of 1st Semester

End Quarter 2/End of 1st Semester

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 (All day)
12/19/2019 (All day)
 
Teacher Duty Day/No School for Students

Teacher Duty Day/No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 12/20/2019 (All day)
12/20/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Finals Periods 5-8 with 12:30 Dismissal

Finals Periods 5-8 with 12:30 Dismissal

Date & Time: Thu, 12/19/2019 (All day)
12/19/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/23/2019 (All day) to Fri, 12/27/2019 (All day)
12/23/2019 (All day) to 12/27/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/30/2019 (All day) to Fri, 01/03/2020 (All day)
12/30/2019 (All day) to 01/03/2020 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar