Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Pride Week: Homecoming!

Pride Week: Homecoming!

Date & Time: Mon, 10/01/2018 (All day) to Sat, 10/06/2018 (All day)
10/01/2018 (All day) to 10/06/2018 (All day)
 
Student Event: Powder Puff

Student Event: Powder Puff

Date & Time: Mon, 10/01/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
10/01/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Student Event: Peach Fuzz

Student Event: Peach Fuzz

Date & Time: Wed, 10/03/2018 (All day)
10/03/2018 (All day)
 
Student Event: Block Party

Student Event: Block Party

Date & Time: Thu, 10/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
10/04/2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Homecoming Pep Assembly

Homecoming Pep Assembly

Date & Time: Fri, 10/05/2018 (All day)
10/05/2018 (All day)
 
Homecoming Dance

Homecoming Dance

Date & Time: Sat, 10/06/2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
10/06/2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
Homecoming Game and Royalty Crowning

Homecoming Game and Royalty Crowning

Date & Time: Fri, 10/05/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
10/05/2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Orchestra Concert

Orchestra Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 10/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/09/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
College Financial Aid Night

College Financial Aid Night

Date & Time: Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/10/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
End of Quarter 1

End of Quarter 1

Date & Time: Fri, 10/12/2018 (All day)
10/12/2018 (All day)
 
PSAT/NMSQT (Juniors Only)

PSAT/NMSQT (Juniors Only)

Date & Time: Sat, 10/13/2018 - 8:00am to 11:00am
10/13/2018 - 8:00am to 11:00am
 
Blood Drive

Blood Drive

Date & Time: Fri, 10/12/2018 (All day)
10/12/2018 (All day)
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
Student Event: Senior Night at Haunted House

Student Event: Senior Night at Haunted House

Date & Time: Fri, 10/19/2018 (All day)
10/19/2018 (All day)
 
Fall Play

Fall Play

Date & Time: Sat, 10/20/2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
10/20/2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
Fall Play

Fall Play

Date & Time: Fri, 10/19/2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
10/19/2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
Staff In-service NO SCHOOL

Staff In-service NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Wed, 10/24/2018 - 7:15am to 3:00pm

Due to staff in-service, there will be no school for all Legacy students.  

10/24/2018 - 7:15am to 3:00pm
 
Choir Concert

Choir Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 10/25/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/25/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Trick or Treat Street

Trick or Treat Street

Date & Time: Sat, 10/27/2018 (All day)
10/27/2018 (All day)
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
Halloween Costume Contest

Halloween Costume Contest

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 (All day)
10/31/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar