Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
«
Pride Week

Pride Week

Date & Time: Mon, 09/30/2019 (All day) to Fri, 10/04/2019 (All day)
09/30/2019 (All day) to 10/04/2019 (All day)
 
Homecoming Dance

Homecoming Dance

Date & Time: Sat, 10/05/2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
10/05/2019 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
 
 
Peach Fuzz

Peach Fuzz

Date & Time: Wed, 10/02/2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
10/02/2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Block Party

Block Party

Date & Time: Thu, 10/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
10/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Homecoming Pep Rally

Homecoming Pep Rally

Date & Time: Fri, 10/04/2019 (All day)
10/04/2019 (All day)
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
College Financial Aid Night

College Financial Aid Night

Date & Time: Tue, 10/08/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
10/08/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
End Quarter 1

End Quarter 1

Date & Time: Thu, 10/10/2019 (All day)
10/10/2019 (All day)
 
Fall Break/No School

Fall Break/No School

Date & Time: Fri, 10/11/2019 (All day)
10/11/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Senior Class Meeting/ Senior Class Picture

Senior Class Meeting/ Senior Class Picture

Date & Time: Wed, 10/16/2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Location: Auditorium
10/16/2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
 
 
10/18/2019 (All day)
 
PSAT/NMSQT

PSAT/NMSQT

Date & Time: Sat, 10/19/2019 (All day)
10/19/2019 (All day)
 
Fall Play

Fall Play

Date & Time: Fri, 10/18/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
10/18/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
Fall Play

Fall Play

Date & Time: Sat, 10/19/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
10/19/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Choir Concert

Choir Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 10/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/22/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
Teacher Workday/No School for Students

Teacher Workday/No School for Students

Date & Time: Wed, 10/23/2019 (All day)
10/23/2019 (All day)
 
Orchestra Concert

Orchestra Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 10/24/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
10/24/2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Trick or Treat Street

Trick or Treat Street

Date & Time: Sat, 10/26/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
10/26/2019 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
Band At State

Band At State

Date & Time: Tue, 10/29/2019 (All day)
10/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
Senior Portrait Upload Deadline

Senior Portrait Upload Deadline

Date & Time: Thu, 10/31/2019 (All day)

<a href="https://sites.google.com/adams12.org/thelegacy/seniors" id="ow780" __is_owner="true">Click here for more info</a>

10/31/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar