Back to top

Primary tabs

May 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Senior Final Exams

Senior Final Exams

Date & Time: Mon, 05/04/2020 (All day) to Tue, 05/05/2020 (All day)
05/04/2020 (All day) to 05/05/2020 (All day)
 
Senior Picnic

Senior Picnic

Date & Time: Wed, 05/06/2020 (All day)
05/06/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
AP Exams

AP Exams

Date & Time: Mon, 05/04/2020 (All day) to Fri, 05/08/2020 (All day)
05/04/2020 (All day) to 05/08/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Senior Dessert

Senior Dessert

Date & Time: Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
05/07/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
AP Exams

AP Exams

Date & Time: Mon, 05/11/2020 (All day) to Fri, 05/15/2020 (All day)
05/11/2020 (All day) to 05/15/2020 (All day)
 
 
Graduation Practice

Graduation Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 05/11/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
05/11/2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
Graduation

Graduation

Date & Time: Tue, 05/12/2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: CU Events Center, 950 Regent Dr, Boulder, CO 80309, USA
05/12/2020 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
AP Summer Homework Meetings

AP Summer Homework Meetings

Date & Time: Thu, 05/14/2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
05/14/2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Final Exams

Final Exams

Date & Time: Wed, 05/20/2020 (All day)
05/20/2020 (All day)
 
Final Exams/Last Day of School

Final Exams/Last Day of School

Date & Time: Thu, 05/21/2020 (All day)
05/21/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar