Back to top

Counseling


The Welcome to Legacy - Class of 2025 Powerpoint Presentation is located at the bottom of this page.

Welcome to the Counseling Department!

The Adams 12 Five Star School Counseling program supports the development of the whole child by advocating for academic, social/emotional, career and post-secondary needs and strives to develop life-long learners and productive citizens.

The Adams 12 Five Star School  Counseling program works collaboratively with parents, community members and educators to empower every child, regardless of individual differences or obstacles, to ensure all students are prepared for meaningful, productive learning through a data-driven comprehensive K-12 school counseling program.

2020-2021 Counseling Department Staff

Alpha

Counselor

E-Mail

Phone Ext

720-972-xxxx

A - B

Carrie Kujawa

carrie.kujawa@adams12.org

6711

C - D

Todd Sheeley

todd.a.sheeleyII@adams12.org

6791

E - Ha

Katherine Wolf

katherine.e.wolf@adams12.org

6759

He - Le

Audra Webb

audra.g.webb@adams12.org

6729

Li - Ne

Jaimie Pierce

jaimie.m.pierce@adams12.org

6720

Ng - Rob

Matthew Paul

matthew.a.paul@adams12.org

6708

Roc - Ta

Karen Slater

karen.g.smith@adams12.org

6728

Te - Z

 Tony Romano

anthony.d.romano@adams12.org

6731

Secretary

Suzanna Black

Suzanna.R.Black@adams12.org

6702

Registrar

Lena Fraley

lena.m.fraley@adams12.org

6880

Records Clerk

Jan Mayer

jan.mayer@adams12.org

6712

Additional Staff:

  • Janna Pavelis, Social Worker: (720) 972-6709
  • Effie O'Neal, School Psychologist: (720) 972-6753
Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon Welcome Class of 2025 (1).pdf970.22 KB02/11/2021