Back to top

Counseling

Welcome to the Counseling department!

The Adams 12 Five Star School Counseling program supports the development of the whole child by advocating for academic, social/emotional, career and post-secondary needs and strives to develop life-long learners and productive citizens.

The Adams 12 Five Star School  Counseling program works collaboratively with parents, community members and educators to empower every child, regardless of individual differences or obstacles, to ensure all students are prepared for meaningful, productive learning through a data-driven comprehensive K-12 school counseling program.

Counseling Department Staff

2019-2020  School Counselors:

Alpha

Counselor

E-Mail

Phone Ext

A - B

Carrie Kujawa

carrie.kujawa@adams12.org

6711

C - D

new

   

E - Ha

new

   

He - Le

Audra Webb

audra.g.webb@adams12.org

6729

Li - Ne

Jaimie Pierce

jaimie.m.pierce@adams12.org

6720

Ng - Rob

Matthew Paul

matthew.a.paul@adams12.org

 

Roc - Ta

Karen Smith

karen.g.smith@adams12.org

6728

Te - Z

Tony Romano

anthony.d.romano@adams12.org

6731

Secretary

Tamara Van Dale

tamara.m.vandale@adams12.org

6702

Registrar

Lena Fraley

lena.m.fraley@adams12.org

6880

Records Clerk

 

Jan Mayer

jan.mayer@adams12.org

6712

Additional Staff:

  • Janna Pavelis, Social Worker: (720) 972-6709
  • Effie O'Neal, School Psychologist: (720) 972-6753